• Clearance

Photography Curriculum - Set of 3

Read Reviews

Item: PC 4

Set includes Levels 1-3 of the Photography Curriculum.

Focus on Photography, Level 1: Youth will focus on equipment basics, taking pictures, and the concepts of lighting and flash.

Controlling the Image, Level 2: Youth will explore depth of field, aperture and shutter speeds, hard and soft lighting, silhouettes, and flash techniques.

Mastering Photography, Level 3: Youth will gain insight on the use of wide-angle and telephoto lenses, filters and special film, light meters, and shooting photos with different light sources.