Discovering Computer Science - Set of 4

Read Reviews

Item: 01803S

This set contains all four of the Discovering Computer Science & Programming through Scratch series authored by the University of Illinois:

  • Level 1 Youth Guide
  • Level 1 Facilitator Guide
  • Level 2 Youth Guide
  • Level 3 Youth Guide

Note: only Level 1 has both Youth and Facilitator Guides; Levels 2 and 3 only have one book per level. The books are designed for the youth, and they include instructions for the facilitator.

Grades 6-8.  Buy the set and save!

Are you interested in learning more about the curriculum, straight from the author and a 4-H educator? Watch a webinar all about the curriculum, available here.